About Merlynn

Our proprietary decision technology TOM™ offers a unique solution to the challenge around skills shortages  and access to human expertise.

 

The TOM technology digitally clones and replicates the decisions of organisations key decision makers and subject matter experts.

 

Digitised expertise enables organisations real time access to expert knowledge, this brings incredible value in terms of process automation /efficiencies, risk management and

resource optimisation.

Merlynn Community

At Merlynn we have developed a global footprint built on key partnerships with resellers and implementers of our technology suite.

 

This footprint allows us to service most of the major operational sectors within business and government.

Meet Our Team

Our team all perform functions that support our core TOM technology.

Carl Wocke

carl@merlynn-ai.com

  • Carl Wocke

Direction 

Carl has oversite of TOM globally. This ensures that TOM can have the most impact in the areas that really matter. Carl helps TOM find purpose. 

Claire De Agrela

claire@merlynn.co.za

  • Claire De Agrela

Operations Lead 

Claire manages our TOM technology deployments to ensure that every deployment of our technology delivers measurable, sustainable value. Claire helps TOM to keep its promise.

Beverley Erikson

 

beverley@merlynn.co.za

  • Bev Erkison

Business Development Lead

 

Bev manages business development and partner relations. Merlynn has a global footprint of alliances and partnerships. Bev helps TOM grow.

Manqoba M Bhengu

manqoba@merlynn.co.za

  • Manqoba

Security Lead 

 

Manqoba ensures that TOM operates in safe and compliant environments. Manqoba makes TOM safe to use.

Malcolm Mhandu

 

Malcolm@merlynn.co.za 

  • Malcolm

Social Projects Lead 

Malcolm develops projects that are focused towards social impact. Malcolm gives TOM a conscience.

Filipe Nepomuceno

 

filipe@merlynn.co.za

  • Merlynn

Data Science Lead

 

 Filipe develops the data science that powers TOM. Filipe teaches TOM to think

Robert Garden

robert@merlynn.co.za

  • Robert Garden

Development Lead

 

 Rob is responsible for the delivery of the software that supports the TOM technology interfaces. Rob allows TOM to talk digital.

Connor Richards

connor@merlynn.co.za

  • Connor Richards

Platform Lead 

 

Connor is responsible for the development of a TOM ecosystem platform. Connor is democratizing TOM.

Lauren Groves

lauren@merlynn.co.za

  • Lauren Groves

Digital and Media Lead 

Lauren maintains TOM’s digital and media profile. Lauren keeps TOM relatable.

Jacqui Jordan

jacqui@merlynn.com.au

  • Jacqui Jordan

Business Development Lead

Australasia 

Jacqui is the business development lead for TOM in Australasia. Jacqui is extending TOM’s reach into insurance and banking in the region.

Mark Keith

mark@merlynn-ai.com

  • Mark Kieth

Business Development Lead North America

 

 Mark is the business development lead for TOM in North America. Mark is expanding TOM into finance, risk and compliance in North America

Luis Correa

luis@merlynn.co.za

  • Luis Correa

Business Development Lead

South America.

Luis is the business development lead for TOM in South America. Luis is building a presence for TOM in consulting, telecommunications and banking in the region.

© 2020 Merlynn Intelligence Technologies (Tacit Object Modeler).

  • LinkedIn